SALES REPRESENTATIVES

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Our sales representatives nationwide:

MEDELLÍN
BOGOTÁ
OTHER CITIES

CLOTHES

DENIM

TWILLS & POPLINS

KNIT

INSTITUTIONAL

MILITARY

WORK

NONWOVENS

Maria Camila Echeverri
mcecheverri@fabricato.com

Susana Gómez sgomez@fabricato.com

Diego Ortíz Rojas
dortiz@fabricato.com

Diana Isabel Salazar disalazar@fabricato.com

Ricardo Sánchez
rasanchez@fabricato.com

PROMOTOR WORKWEAR

Sarah Ramírez Mesa

sramirezm@fabricato.com

PROMOTOR WORKWEAR

Paola Andres Gómez pgomez@fabricato.com

 

PROMOTOR WORKWEAR

Eduardo Adrián eagallego@fabricato.com

CLOTHES

DENIM

TWILLS & POPLINS

KNIT

INSTITUTIONAL

MILITARY

WORK

NONWOVENS

José Ariel Ruiz
jruiz@fabricato.com

Angélica María Cano
acano@fabricato.com

PROMOTOR WORKWEAR

Jesica Soto
jsoto@fabricato.com

PROMOTOR WORKWEAR

Andrés Orlando López
alopez@fabricato.com

MILITAR

Carlos Zacipa
czacipa@fabricato.com

CLOTHES

DENIM

TWILLS & POPLINS

KNIT

INSTITUTIONAL

MILITAR

WORK

NOTEJIDOS

WORKWEAR

CALI

Martha Cecilia Giraldo
mcgiraldo@fabricato.com

PROMOTORA WORKWEAR – CALI

Ana Milena Pupiales
apupiales@fabricato.com

PROMOTORA WORKWEAR – CALI

Leidy Johana Rojas
ljrojas@fabricato.com

PEREIRA Y EJE CAFETERO

Juliana Osorio Ceballos
josorioc@fabricato.com

PROMOTOR WORKWEAR – PEREIRA

William Enrique Quintana
wquintana@fabricato.com

BARRANQUILLA

Rayber Reyes

rreyes@fabricato.com

IBAGUÉ

Paola Suárez
psuarez@fabricato.com

PROMOTORA WORKWEAR – PASTO

Lady Diana Viveros Pasaje
lviveros@fabricato.com

If you require attention or more information for sales in other cities of the country, please contact our Commercial Promoter, contactenos@fabricato.com

Our international sales representatives:

Brasil

Luiz Martins
lmartins@fabricato.com

Perú

Roberto Ramos
rramos@fabricato.com

México - Guadalajara

Carlos Calderón
ccalderon@fabricato.com

República Dominicana

Yoenni Abreu
yabreu@fabricato.com

Honduras

Alejandro Guillén
jguillen@fabricato.com

USA AND OTHERS

Juan David Valencia
jdvalencia@fabricato.com

Brasil

Luiz Martins
lmartins@fabricato.com

México - Guadalajara

Carlos Calderón
ccalderon@fabricato.com

Honduras

Alejandro Guillén
jguillen@fabricato.com

ECUADOR

Carlos Trujillo
ctrujillo@fabricato.com

Perú

Roberto Ramos
rramos@fabricato.com

República Dominicana

Yoenni Abreu
yabreu@fabricato.com

EE.UU. Y OTROS

Juan David Valencia
jdvalencia@fabricato.com

OTHER COUNTRIES

Argentina

Maria Elena Lezcano
mlezcano@fabricato.com

Guatemala

Silvia Guerra
sguerra@fabricato.com

For more information about our worldwide sales representatives contact us in Colombia at

+ (57 4) 448 35 00 or write to the email jdvalencia@fabricato.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.